The Partnerschaft Committee & Members Elected 7th 2018

Ex-Officio President: Constable Simon Crowcroft

Chairman:Clive Armstrong

Treasurer: Lola Garvin

Elected Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee

Daniel Austin (Jersey Arts Centre)
Francelise Davison
Hettie Duncan(Jersey Arts Centre)
Alan English
Sarah Journeaux
Roy Newton
Nicole Twinam (Jersey Arts Centre)
Stuart Shepherd
Eberhard Stegenwalner
Marlene Stegenwalner

Co-Opted member from the Red Cross

Nick Chandler (Manager British Red Cross Jersey)

Co-Opted member 

Angela Francey