The Partnerschaft Committee & Members Elected 20 May 2015

Ex-Officio President: Constable Simon Crowcroft

Chairman:Clive Armstrong

Secretary: Angela Francey

Treasurer: Lola Garvin

Elected Ordinary Members of the Executive Committee

Gwen Bisson
Deputy Rod Bryans
Francelise Davison
Don Dolbel
Maureen English
Alan English
Sarah Journeaux
Roy Newton
Maisie Plain
Stuart Shepherd
Brian Springthorpe
Roger Tanner

Representative from the Red Cross

Nick Chandler (Manager British Red Cross Jersey)